About me

 

Startside
About me
Brisbane
X-change Student
Travels
Diary / Random Inane Scribblings
Photos
Guestbook

 

Well, I'll assume you know me if you found this website, but for those of you who don't, here's a little helping hand.

My name is Anna Wallis, and I am currently an exchange student in the Cold North - aka DENMARK.

I turned 18 years old on the 9th of February 2004. It hasn't hit me yet that legally I am an adult.

 

Back home down under, I live in a little town called Brisbane, the capital of Queensland.

 

When I say it's a 'little town', that is in the sense that it has about 1.5 million residents.

 

When you consider that Denmark itself only has 5 million residents, Brisbane is a pretty big town.

 

But more about that in the Brisbane section.

 

My family in Australia consists of me, my 21-year-old brother Tom, my mum Maureen and my dad Bruce.

 

For those interested parties, my family are below. This picture was taken at my Bon Voyage Soiree, on the 3rd of January 2004 at my home in Australia.

 

 

 

This page is currently under construction. I wish I had one of those cool little moving pictures with a guy wearing a hard hat and digging. But I don't, so you'll have to be content with this. Ooh, wait, I found one! Two even! Ok, I stole them off Andrew Feror's website. But they look cool anyway.

 

Please write a note in my guestbook to tell me that you've been here. It's about the only exciting thing on this website just at the moment. But remember to come back every so often and check up on me. Who knows, you might find a picture of yourself on this page in the near future!